You must be logged in to edit your profile.
To delete person entirely (USE WITH CAUTION)
NB: The ‘delete user’ link will only appear below if your own details are not displayed above (this is because no logged-in user can delete themselves).
In other words, when you choose someone other than yourself in the top dropdown list, the ‘Delete user’ link will appear down the bottom as an option.
Please use ‘Delete’ option with caution, as this removes the person entirely.